_Reliance Setup Office

Agent Roster



Luxury Specialist Directory

 

Londa Faber

Luxury Collection Specialist, REALTOR, CSP

Phone: (702)335-7799

Cell: (702)335-7799

Email: londafaber@gmail.com 

Website: www.LondaFaber.com

 

Samuel Pocras

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702)458-8888

Cell: (702)278-2917

Email: samuelp@bhhsnv.com  

Website:

 

Philip Marcus

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 362-1111

Cell: (702) 526-6666

Email: philipmarcus@hotmail.com 

Website: www.LASVEGASCOMMERCIALFORECLOSURES.COM

 

Tricia Leibovici

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 315-0223

Cell: (702) 278-6429

Email: tricia@shapiroandsher.com 

Website: www.lasvegasfinehomes.com/

 

Bobbie Dust

Luxury Collection Specialist

Cell: (702)604-5478

Email: blndie008@aol.com 

Website: www.RealEstateOfLasVegas.com

 

Gail Kessler

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 458-8888

Cell: (702) 496-4000

Email: GailK97@aol.com 

Website: www.youvegotgail.com

 

Jill Lorenz

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: 702-338-9833

Cell: 702-338-9833

Email: jilllorenz@cox.net 

Website: www.jilllorenz.com 

 

Leslie Carver

Luxury Collection Specialist, Broker-Salesman

Phone: (702) 525-3658

Cell: (702) 525-3658

Email: info@teamcarver.com 

Website: www.TeamCarverLVhomes.com

 

Ivan Sher

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 315-0223

Cell: (702) 400-2400

Email: ivan@shapiroandsher.com 

Website: www.lasvegasfinehomes.com

 

Nancy Storey

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: 702-318-4024

Cell: 702-595-2656

Email: nancys@bhhsnv.com 

Website: http://www.nstorey.bhhsnv.com/ 

 

Anthony Denuccio

Luxury Collection Specialist, Broker Salesman

Phone: (702) 792-4326

Cell: (702) 592-4663

Email: dand@bhhsnv.com 

Website: http://www.anthonydenuccio.bhhsnv.com/ 

 

Gordon Miles

COO, Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 796-7777

Cell: (702) 686-2040

Email: gordonm@bhhsnv.com 

Website: www.gordonmiles.com

 

Florence Shapiro

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 315-0223

Cell: (702) 378-3879

Email: florence@shapiroandsher.com 

Website: www.lasvegasfinehomes.com

 

Wende Bell

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 362-1111

Cell: (702) 376-3142

Email: wpbell@aol.com 

Website: www.LasVegasBellTeam.com

 

Loren Sweeney

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: 702-315-7850

Cell: 702-376-9998

Email: bobs@bhhsnv.com 

Website: www.surfsweeney.com

 

Carol Ann Adams

Luxury Collection Specialist, Broker-Salesman

Phone: (702) 683-7017

Cell: (702) 683-7017

Email: carolann@carolannadams.com 

Website: http://www.vogelgroup.bhhsnv.com/ 

 

Michelle Guerin

Luxury Collection Specialist 

Phone: 702-672-8770

Cell: 702-672-8770

Email: MichelleGuerin1@cox.net

Website: http://www.mguerin.bhhsnv.com/ 

 

Harvey Blankfeld

REALTOR, CRS, ABR, REDC-PRO

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: 702-315-7591

Cell: 702-203-1165

Email: info@brownblankfeld.com 

Website: http://www.brownblankfeldgroup.bhhsnv.com/ 

 

Avi Dan-Goor

Luxury Collection Specialist / Sales Executive

Phone: (702)312-7070

Cell: (702)497-3815

Email: avi@avidangoor.com 

Website: http://www.avidan-goor.bhhsnv.com/ 

 

Mitchell Fulfer

Luxury Collection Specialist 

Phone: (702) 312-7070

Cell: (702) 496-9302

Email: mitch@mitchfulfer.com 

Website: www.mitchfulfer.com

 

Mark Weinberg

Luxury Collection Specialist 

Broker-Salesman/M.B.A.,Finance

Phone: 702-493-8000

Cell: 702-493-8000

Email: markw@bhhsnv.com 

Website: www.marksellsvegas.com

 

Frank Napoli II

Luxury Collection Specialist 

Phone: (702) 768-3334

Cell: (702) 378-3629

Email: frank@franknapoli.com 

Website: www.franknapoli.com

 

Cristine Lefkowitz

Luxury Collection Specialist

Phone: (702) 315-0223

Cell: (702) 595-8505

Email: cristine@lefkowitzteam.com 

Website: http://www.lasvegasfinehomes.com/ 

 

Craig Tann

Luxury Collection Specialist, Broker Salesman

Phone: (702) 868-7197

Cell: (702) 279-9893

Email: craigtanngroup@gmail.com 

Website: www.craigtanngroup.com

 

Lori Heers

Luxury Collection Specialist

Cell: (702) 315-0223

Email: lori@shapiroandsher.com 

Website: http://www.lasvegasfinehomes.com/